Shop Online





Lost your Password?
No account yet? Register
Easter & ANZAC Day Hours
Monday, 14 April 2014

There is a holiday combo the next couple of weeks with Easter this weekend and ANZAC Day the following weekend. For you that means hot cross buns and easter eggs followed by honouring our fallen heros. It also means C4 will be closed this Easter weekend and ANZAC Day. There are the following hours

 

Thursday 18th April - Open 8:30am to 5:00pm

Friday 19th April - CLOSED - Easter

Saturday 20th April - CLOSED - Easter

Sunday 21st April - CLOSED - Easter 

Monday 22nd April - CLOSED - Easter 

Tuesday 23rd April - Open 8:30am to 5:00pm

Wednesday 24th April - Open 8:30am to 5:00pm 

Thursday 25th April - Open 8:30am to 5:00pm 

Friday 26th April - CLOSED - ANZAC Day

Saturday 27th April - CLOSED

Sunday 28th April - CLOSED

Monday 29th April - Open 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Last Updated ( Monday, 14 April 2014 )
Read more...
 
Beersies, Choccy, Big Bird, Pav and more Beersies.
Tuesday, 17 December 2013
We know you'll miss us! But chance's are your skiving off to somewhere remote with your plunger or stovetop in hand. So make sure you stock up on some c4 goodness, we couldn't have you suffering alone if you happened to over indulge. Let the good oil get you back on track and throwing that frisbee around.  Here's the run sheet for the Christmas holiday hours....c4 Xmas Hours
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 17 December 2013 )
 
Closed Canterbury Show Day
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
Those of you from Christchurch will be well aware, but we have a public holiday this Friday the 15th of November. The team here at C4 are going to take a well earned long weekend off, so wont be around to provide your caffeine fix this Friday. So be sure to come in Thursday if you need anything for the weekend, otherwise we'll be back happy and well rested on Monday.. Happy Show Day!!
 
First World Problems
Wednesday, 11 September 2013

We know we havn't been putting much love into our website of late, but theres good reason for that.. theres a new one just around that corner that we are pouring all our time into.

So we are sorry for any frustrations you may have, or any latest tidbits you've missed out on. Just so you're in the loop, heres our current hours and contact details.

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

(please note: cafe only open until 4pm)

 

CONTACT DETAILS

E    This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
P    + 64 3 366 7370
FP  0800 C4COFFEE - 0800 2426 3338
F    + 64 3 366 7170

 

Look forward to seeing you soon, and keep your eye out for our new website... coming soon!

 

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 11 September 2013 )
 
CLOSED TOMORROW -ANZAC DAY
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 6 of 86